Personal BankingCommercial BankingCorporate Profile
Who We Are
Our History
Our Strategy
About Us
Board of Directors
Executive Management
Subsidaries - NMFC
Whistle Blowing Policy
Contact Information
Shareholder Centre

The board is responsible for overseeing the group's management and business affairs and makes major policy decisions.

The members are selected through a process whereby nominees are submitted by shareholders and votes are casted to elect those who have accepted their nomination.

The Current Board Members Are:

    • Mr. Anthony John (Chairman)
    • Mr. Paul Moses (Deputy Chairman)
    • Mrs. Hazel Johnson
    • Mrs. Lorna Shillingford-Charles
    • Mr. Gibbs Stephenson
    • Ms. Genevieve Astaphan
    • Mr. Rudialle Thomas
    • Mr. Phillip White